Contacts for Lübeck foundation administration

Management
Telephone: 0451 - 122 2353

 

Katrin Sinner
e-mail: katrin.sinner@luebeck.de

Property
Telephone: 0451 - 122 2354

Birte Kaben
e-mail: birte.kaben@luebeck.de

Foundation budgets
Telephone: 0451 - 122 2355

Dietmar Lindenau
eMail: dietmar.lindenau@luebeck.de

Promotions
Telephone: 0451 - 122 2356

Julia Dumstrey
e-mail: julia.dumstrey@luebeck.de

Events
Telephone: 0451 - 122 2356

Julia Dumstrey
e-mail: julia.dumstrey@luebeck.de

HGH in-house technician
Telephone: 0179 - 39 300 50

Dirk Kock
e-mail: dirk.kock@luebeck.de

JJK caretaker
Telephone: 0160 - 93457118

Michael Schubert
e-mail: michael.schubert@luebeck.de